Kai Luoma-aho (Kaitsu)

Puheenjohtaja
kai.luoma-aho@scch.fi
050 077 7540

Sports Car: AC Cobra

Pasi Marjamaa

varajäsen
pasi.marjamaa@scch.fi
040 040 9119

Sports Car: Corvette Z06 2002

Timo Impinen

Taloudenhoitaja
timo.impinen@scch.fi
045 323 5125

Sports Car: Vauxhall VX220 2001

Mika ”Mikki” Jantunen

Gustavleund/SBC yhteyshenkilö
mika.jantunen@scch.fi
044 577 7737

Sports Car: Jaguar XK8 Cabriolet 1999

Ari Suominen

Webmaster
ari.suominen@scch.fi
044 756 2472

Sports Car: BMW Z4, 2005

Esa Manninen

Varapuheenjohtaja
esa.manninen@scch.fi
050 506 5698

Sports Car: Porsche 911 SC 1982

Kari Ketola

Päätoimittaja/
Kari. Ketola@scch.fi
0500 407313

Sports Car: Jaguar  XKR 2000

Monica Joutsenjärvi

Webmaster/Sihteeri
Monica Joutsenjärvi
monica.joutsenjarvi@scch.fi
041 432 3376

Sports Car: Mercedes Benz 500SL 1989

Hannu Lehmussaari

Jäsenvastaava
hannu.lehmussaari@scch.fi
040 569 0365

Sports Car: BMW 850i 1991

Mika Karilahti

Kerhomestari
mika.karilahti@scch.fi
0400 350189

Sports Car: