Yhteystiedot

SccH Hallitus

kaitsu-maserati

Puheenjohtaja
Kai Luoma-aho (Kaitsu)
kai.luoma-aho@scch.fi
050 077 7540

User2

Jäsenvastaava

Pasi Marjamaa
pasi.marjamaa@scch.fi
040 040 9119

timo

Taloudenhoitaja
Timo Impinen
timo.impinen@scch.fi
045 323 5125

kaijus

Kai Keituri
kai.keituri@scch.fi
0400 400 930

kari-jaguar

Kari Sipiläinen
kari.sipilainen@scch.fi
050 303 4780

Mika ”Mikki” Jantunen
mika.jantunen@scch.fi
044 577 7737

User2

Juha Partanen
juha.partanen@scch.fi
0400 600 918

esan

Esa Manninen
esa.manninen@scch.fi
050 506 5698

Toimitus

jone

Päätoimittaja/Varapuheenjohtaja
Jouni Vierimaa
jouni.vierimaa@scch.fi
040 541 0885

sdr

Webmaster/Sihteeri
Monica Joutsenjärvi
monica.joutsenjarvi@scch.fi
041 432 3376

Kerhomestari
Hannu Lehmussaari
hannu.lehmussaari@scch.fi
040 569 0365

Osoite

Sports Car Club of Helsinki r.y.
PL 45
00421  Helsinki

info@scch.fi
Danske Bank: FI8380001170302039