Yhteystiedot

SccH Hallitus

User2

Puheenjohtaja
Arno Seppänen
arno.seppanen@scch.fi
040 501 1227

User2

Varapuheenjohtaja
Esa Manninen
esa.manninen@scch.fi
050 506 5698

User2

Jäsenvastaava

Pasi Marjamaa
pasi.marjamaa@scch.fi
040 0409 119

User2

Taloudenhoitaja

Tapio Savunen
tapio.savunen@scch.fi
040 742 9486

Toimitus

User2

Päätoimittaja

Jouni Vierimaa
jouni.vierimaa@scch.fi
040 723 8806

User2

Webmaster
Tomi Tuominen
tomi.tuominen@scch.fi
040 580 5296

 

User2

Webmaster
Jarkko Pukkila
jarkko.pukkila@scch.fi
040 773 3234

 

 

 

Osoite

Sports Car Club of Helsinki r.y.
PL 45
00421  Helsinki

info@scch.fi
Danske Bank: FI8380001170302039