Yhteystiedot

SccH Hallitus

 

kaitsu-maserati

Puheenjohtaja
Kai Luoma-aho (Kaitsu)
kai.luoma-aho@scch.fi
050 077 7540

 

User2

Jäsenvastaava

Pasi Marjamaa
pasi.marjamaa@scch.fi
040 040 9119

timo

Taloudenhoitaja
Timo Impinen
timo.impinen@scch.fi
045 323 5125

 

esan

Esa Manninen
esa.manninen@scch.fi
050 506 5698

kaijus

Kai Keituri
kai.keituri@scch.fi
0400 400 930

Juha Partanen
juha.partanen@scch.fi
0400 600 918

Toimitus

jone

Päätoimittaja/Varapuheenjohtaja
Jouni Vierimaa
jouni.vierimaa@scch.fi
040 541 0885

 

kari-jaguar

Webmaster
Kari Sipiläinen
kari.sipilainen@scch.fi
050 303 4780

 

sdr

Webmaster/Sihteeri
Monica Joutsenjärvi
monica.joutsenjarvi@scch.fi
041 432 3376

 

Kerhomestari
Hannu Lehmussaari
hannu.lehmussaari@scch.fi
040 569 0365

 

 

Osoite

Sports Car Club of Helsinki r.y.
PL 45
00421  Helsinki

info@scch.fi
Danske Bank: FI8380001170302039